June 07, 2009

posted by: Cacai M.

Orlando Magic team is still at Los Angeles Lakers basketball home court(Los Angeles, California)to play with the match-up for Game 2 of this year NBA Finals. Last Thursday --June 4, 2009 was their first game for who will be the 2009 NBA Champion. After Lakers defeat Magic of twenty-five(25) points of the finals game 1 with the score of 100-75, will the Magic win this time? Who's your bet for this game 2 folks?

By the way, the game 2 play will start later at 5 pm PDT(Pacific Daylight Time) or 8 pm ET(Eastern Time) still in Los Angeles Lakers home court. For game 3 and 4 which will be held at Orlando Magic home court, it will be on Tuesday and Thursday next week(June 9 and 11) at 6 pm PDT or 9 pm ET, Game 5 will still be in Orlando Magic home court on Sunday--June 14, 2009 (if necessary). Game 6 and 7 will be in Los Angeles Lakers home court on Tuesdayand Thursday--June 16 and 18, 2009 (if necessary). Happy basketball watching folks!


Post a Comment

Cacai's StEps and JoUrNeY © 2009-2012 Recoded By: Grace O. D., Dhemz, and Cacai M.